School fees, sourced from the school
We publish a fee figure only when a Nigerian school has put it on its own website. No aggregator numbers, no forum guesses, no "last year it was around". Every amount here carries the school's own link and the date we last confirmed it still says that.
27 institutions currently have a verified, sourced fee schedule on SchoolFeesNG. Every other Nigerian school we checked publishes nothing we could verify — see how we verify for the full count.
Compare all verified schools
| School | Type | State | Lowest | Highest | Session |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adeleke University, Ede | university | Osun | ₦1,741,375 | ₦2,910,000 | 2025/2026 |
| Air Force Institute of Technology, Kaduna (AFIT) | university | Kaduna | ₦84,800 | ₦136,300 | 2025/2026 |
| Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin | university | Kwara | ₦305,000 | ₦4,500,000 | 2026/2027 |
| Alex Ekwueme Federal University, Ndufu-Alike (FUNAI) | university | Ebonyi | ₦77,300 | ₦231,500 | 2025/2026 |
| Babcock University | university | Ogun | ₦1,063,037 | ₦2,251,987 | 2026/2027 |
| Bayero University, Kano (BUK) | university | Kano | ₦95,500 | ₦600,000 | 2025/2026 |
| Baze University | university | FCT Abuja | ₦1,400,000 | ₦9,065,306 | not stated |
| Bells University of Technology, Ota | university | Ogun | ₦748,000 | ₦1,498,750 | 2025/2026 |
| Bowen University | university | Osun | ₦615,900 | ₦6,089,520 | 2026/2027 |
| Covenant University | university | Ogun | ₦1,733,797 | ₦2,009,280 | 2025/2026 |
| Elizade University | university | Ondo | ₦1,020,000 | ₦2,460,000 | 2025/2026 |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro | polytechnic | Ogun | ₦10,000 | ₦38,500 | 2025/2026 |
| Igbinedion University Okada | university | Edo | ₦820,000 | ₦1,323,750 | 2026/2027 |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin | polytechnic | Kwara | ₦5,500 | ₦75,000 | not stated |
| Landmark University | university | Kwara | ₦320,000 | ₦525,000 | not stated |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic | polytechnic | Ogun | ₦130,000 | ₦145,300 | 2024/2025 |
| Nasarawa State University, Keffi | university | Nasarawa | ₦249,900 | ₦399,990 | 2024/2025 |
| Nigerian Army University Biu | university | Borno | ₦48,500 | ₦84,500 | not stated |
| Nile University of Nigeria | university | FCT | ₦2,750,000 | ₦7,150,000 | 2026/2027 |
| Oduduwa University | university | Osun | ₦98,000 | ₦245,000 | not stated |
| Osun State University (UNIOSUN) | university | Osun | ₦270,000 | ₦460,000 | not stated |
| Redeemer's University, Ede | university | Osun | ₦999,750 | ₦3,060,000 | 2026/2027 |
| Rev. Fr. Moses Orshio Adasu University, Makurdi (formerly Benue State University, Makurdi / BSU) | university | Benue | ₦210,040 | ₦278,110 | not stated |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan | polytechnic | Oyo | ₦20,000 | ₦707,000 | 2024/2025 |
| University of Medical Sciences, Ondo (UNIMED) | university | Ondo | ₦450,000 | ₦2,600,000 | 2025/2026 |
| Veritas University, Abuja | university | Federal Capital Territory | ₦1,756,080 | ₦4,854,950 | not stated |
| Wigwe University | university | Rivers | ₦9,600,000 | ₦11,998,800 | 2024/2025 |